Contact

General Information
185 Balliol Street
Toronto, Ontario, M4S 1C2
Nearest Subway Station: Davisville

   

 

  • General Inquiries
    Email: info@torontotenniscity.com
    Phone: 647-381-6464
  • General Manager
    Michael Zimmerman
    Email: z@acetennis.ca
  • Membership and Administrative Manager
    Olga Murakhovskaya
    Email: olga@acetennis.ca
  • Tennis Director 
    Craig Mercer
    Email: craig@acetennis.ca
  • Director of Competitive Tennis
    Irfan Shamasdin
    Email: irfan@acetennis.ca
  • Director of Progressive Tennis
    Zachary Johnson
    Email: zach@acetennis.ca
  • Head Coach of Progressive Tennis
    John Cairns
    Email:john@acetennis.ca
  • Assistant Coach
    Natalie Araya
    Email: natalie@acetennis.ca
  • Assistant Coach
    Luis Gomez
    Email: luis@acetennis.ca
  • Fitness Coach
    Hernan Olaya
    Email: hernan@acetennis.ca

Get in Touch